210.524.9400

Our Team

PMI Birdy Properties, LLC, CRMC®

Our team of REALTORS® are available to server you in all your Real Estate needs.

Why Work with PMI Birdy Properties

Broker / Owner

Brian Birdy, MPM, RMP
Brian A. Birdy
REALTOR®, CPM®, MPM®, RMP®, TRLP
Air Force Veteran
Real Estate Broker: Texas, Missouri, Washington
President of the NARPM® - 2018
Property Manager of the Year - 2011 SABOR® (Past President of SAMAC)
brian@birdy.com
210.524.9400 x6948

Vice President of Support

Karen Bridy
Karen A. Birdy
REALTOR®, CSS®
Air Force Veteran - Retired
210.524.9400 x6947
karen@birdy.com

Vice President of Operations

Greg Bridy
Gregg A. Birdy
REALTOR®, ABR®, CHMS®, MPM®, RMP®, TRLS®, TRLP

Texas Real Estate Broker
Past President of SAMAC
210.524.9400 x6949
gregg@birdy.com

Director of Business Development

Lorena N Jauregue de Birdy
Lorena N. Jauregui de Birdy
REALTOR®, CMRS®, RMP®, TRLS®, TRLP
2018 Vice President of SAMAC
210.524.9400 x3002
lorena@birdy.com

Director of Association Management

Janet Gomez
Russell Birdy
CMCA®, TRLP
210.524.9400 x3003
russell@birdy.com

Residential Sales Manager

Matt L. Ridings
Matthew L. Ridings
REALTOR®, CMRS®, TRLP
Texas Real Estate Broker
210.524.9400 x3001
matt@birdy.com

Director of Leasing and Customer Service

David Bridy
David L. Birdy
TRLP
210.524.9400 x6951
david@birdy.com

Director of Maintenance & Make Ready Coordination

Blais W. Case
Blais W. Case
REALTOR®, CMRS®, TRLP
210.524.9400 x6970
blais@birdy.com

Director of Accounting & Evictions

Jessica M. Case, REALTOR®
Jessica M. Case
REALTOR®, RMP®, TRLP
2017 & 2018 SAMAC Treasurer
210.524.9400 x6991
jessica@birdy.com

Customer Service Manager

Rebecca Cruz
Rebecca Cruz
REALTOR®, TRLP
210.524.9400 x6963
rebecca@birdy.com

Leasing Manager

William L. Roberts
William L. Roberts
REALTOR®, TRLP
210.524.9400 x6911
bill@birdy.com

Maintenance Manager

Heather Roberts
Heather Roberts
210.524.9400 x6946
heather@birdy.com

Make Ready Coordination Manager

Elsa Mueller
Elsa Mueller
210.524.9400 x6965
elsa@birdy.com

Accounting Manager

Jose M. Robles
Jose Robles
REALTOR®, TRLP
210.524.9400 x6992
jose@birdy.com

Leasing Coordinator

Rebecca Cruz
Sabrina Ortiz
210.524.9400 x6966
sabrina@birdy.com

Leasing Coordinator

Lori G. Bird
Lori G. Bird
210.524.9400 x6959
lori@birdy.com

Property Review Coordinator

Monica Alvarado
Monica Alvarado
210.524.9400 x6993
monica@birdy.com

Field Services Coordinator

Russel Birdy
Brandon Brown
210.524.9400 x6910
Brandon@birdy.com

Make Ready Coordinator

Sherry Portzline
Sherry Portzline
210.524.9400 x6910
sherry@birdy.com

Accounting & Eviction Coordinator

Sara C. Levens
Sara C. Levens
210.524.9400 x6957
sara@birdy.com

Field Services Technician

Oscar Morales
Oscar Morales

Property Condition Evaluator

Oscar Morales
Russell Byrum

Property Condition Evaluator

Oscar Morales
Bertran Cruz

Residential Sales & Leasing Agent

Holly Wilkinson
Holly Wilkinson
REALTOR®
210.288.6280
holly@birdy.com

Residential Sales & Leasing Agent

Ben Taylor
Ben Taylor
REALTOR®
210.412.0508
ben@birdy.com

Residential Sales & Leasing Agent

Herman Williams
Herman Williams
REALTOR®
210.705.9775
herman@birdy.com

Designations, Certifications & Memberships

Designations & Certifications:

Master Property Manager (MPM®)
Residential management Professional (RMP®)
Certified Property Manager (CPM® - IREM®)
Texas REALTOR Leadership Program Graduate (TRLP)
Accredited Buyer's Representative (ABR®)
Military Relocation Professional (MRP®)
Texas Residential Leasing Specialist (TRLS®)
Certified Support Staff (CSS® - NARPM®)
Certified Home Marketing Specialist (CHMS)
Certified Military Relocation Specialist (CMRS®)
Certified Manager of Community Associations (CMCA®)

Memberships:

NAR® - National Association of REALTORS
TAR® - Texas Association of REALTORS
SABOR - San Antonio Board of REALTORS
HAR - Houston Association of REALTORS
ABoR - Austin Board of REALTORS
GFWAR - Greater Fort Worth Association of REALTORS
NWMLS - Northwest Multiple Listing Service (Seattle, Washington)
NARPM® - National Association of Property Managers
SAMAC - San Antonio Metropolitan Area Chapter of NARPM®
IREM® - Institute of Real Estate Management
REBAC® - Real Estate Buyer’s Agent Council
CAI® - Community Association Institute

Quick Links

Find a Rental
Apply Online
Pay Rent
Submit Maintenance
Search For Sale

PMI Birdy Properties

18830 Stone Oak PKWY
San Antonio Texas 78258
Copyright © , PMI Birdy Properties. All rights reserved.

Website by Property Management Websites
Tenant Screening provided by RentScreener