About PMI Birdy Properties CRMC®

Mission

Provide exceptional property management and real estate services through quality, efficiency, and communication

Vision

Be the premier property management and real estate experts

Core Values

Always be ethical
Dedicated to our mission
Have function
Compassionate to everyone
Provide effective communication
Be professional
G.S.D.

Our Team

PMI Birdy Properties' REALTORS® and Professionals are available to serve you in all your Real Estate needs.

Picture of Barry & Nancy Birdy
Barry & Nancy BirdyFounders

Retired Air Force - CMSgt

Picture of Brian A. Birdy
Brian A. BirdyBroker / OwnerREALTOR®, CPM®, MPM®, RMP®, TRLP

Air Force Veteran / Real Estate Broker: Texas, Washington, Missouri
National President of the NARPM® - 2018
Property Manager of the Year - 2011 SABOR®
Past President of SAMAC

210.582.6948 brian@birdy.com
Picture of Karen A. Birdy
Karen A. BirdyPresidentCSS®

Retired Air Force Veteran

210.582.6947 karen@birdy.com
Picture of Gregg A. Birdy
Gregg A. BirdyVice President of Operations
REALTOR®, ABR®, CHMS®, MPM®,
RMP®, TRLS®, TRPM®, TRLP

Texas Real Estate Broker
Past President of SAMAC 2015 - 2016

210.582.6949 gregg@birdy.com
Picture of Jessica M. Case
Jessica M. CaseVice President of Support
REALTOR®, RMP®, TRLP

2017 & 2018 SAMAC Treasurer

210.477.0291 jessica@birdy.com

Business Development & Acquisitions Team

Picture of Lorena N. Jauregui de Birdy
Lorena N. Jauregui de BirdyDirector of Business Development
REALTOR®, CMRS®, RMP®, TRLS®,
TRLP, TRPM®, HCVS®

2020 President of the San Antonio Chapter of NARPM®
2020 Property Management Specialist of the Year - San Antonio Board of REALTORS®

210.582.6968 lorena@birdy.com
Picture of Renee Givaudan
Renee GivaudanBusiness Development Coordinator

210.963.6906 renee@birdy.com

First Impressions Team

Picture of Zandra Mojica
Zandra MojicaFirst Impressions Coordinator

210.524.9400 zandra@birdy.com

Make Ready & Field Services Team

Picture of Alfredo Delgado
Alfredo DelgadoSenior Manager of Make Ready & Field Services

210.582.6952 Alfredo@birdy.com
Picture of Carolina Franco
Carolina FrancoMake Ready Manager

210.582.6958 carolina@birdy.com
Picture of Santiago Casillas
Santiago CasillasMake Ready Coordinator

726.201.3437 santiago@birdy.com
Picture of Alejandra Aguayo
Alejandra AguayoMake Ready Coordinator

726.600.1612 Alejandra@birdy.com
Picture of Kasandra Orozco
Kasandra OrozcoMake Ready Coordinator

726.201.3366 Kasandra@Birdy.com
Picture of Katia Pedroza
Katia PedrozaMake Ready Coordinator

726.600.1608 Katia@Birdy.com
Picture of Karen Nicolle Walter
Karen Nicolle WalterField Services Manager

210.477.0293 nicolle@birdy.com
Picture of Eugenia Sainz
Eugenia SainzField Services and Utility Coordinator

210.582.6963 eugenia@birdy.com
Picture of Steven Menzel-Butts
Steven Menzel-ButtsField Services Technician

Picture of Steven Maria Rivas
Maria RivasField Services Technician

Picture of Ian Scott
Ian ScottField Services Technician

Maintenance & Lease Compliance Team

Picture of Estephanie Angel
Estephanie AngelDirector of Maintenance and Lease Compliance

210.582.6946 estephanie@birdy.com
Picture of Diana Grana
Diana GranaMaintenance Manager

726.201.3365 diana@birdy.com
Picture of Florencia Munoz
Florencia MunozMaintenance Coordinator

210.963.6909 florencia@birdy.com
Picture of Lucero Cabanas
Lucero CabanasMaintenance Coordinator

210.963.6907 lucero@birdy.com
Picture of Teresa Jurado
Teresa JuradoLease Compliance Manager

210.963.6910 teresa@birdy.com
Picture of Ana Flores
Ana FloresLease Compliance Coordinator

726.201.3367 ana@birdy.com
Picture of Heiri Calderon
Heiri CalderonLease Compliance Coordinator

726.00.1607 heiri@birdy.com
Picture of Joyce Romand
Joyce RomandLease Compliance Coordinator

726.201.3364 joyce@birdy.com

Leasing & Applications Team

Picture of Amanda Carson
Amanda CarsonLeasing & Applications Manager
REALTOR®

210.477.0270 amanda@birdy.com
Picture of Liz Gerik
Liz GerikLeasing Specialist
REALTOR®

726.600.1600 liz@birdy.com
Picture of Ben Taylor
Ben TaylorLeasing Marketing Field Coordinator
REALTOR®

726.201.3483 ben@birdy.com
Picture of Jacob Barton
Jacob BartonApplications Specialist

726.600.1602 jacob@birdy.com
Picture of Jannel Sanchez
Jannel SanchezApplications Processor

726.201.3353 jannel@birdy.com
Picture of Beatriz Avila
Beatriz AvilaApplications Coordinator

210.582.6966 beatriz@birdy.com
Picture of Mario Guerrero
Mario GuerreroApplications Coordinator

726.600.1614 Mario@birdy.com

Accounting Team

Picture of Stephen Lopez
Stephen LopezOwner Accounting Coordinator
REALTOR®

726.600.1601 stephen@birdy.com
Picture of Sydney Rodriguez
Sydney RodriguezOwner Accounting Coordinator
REALTOR®, TRLS®

726.600.1605 sydney@birdy.com
Picture of Sara C. Levens
Sara C. LevensTenant Accounting Manager

210.582.6957 sara@birdy.com
Picture of Sofia Rodriguez
Sofia RodriguezAccounts Payable Coordinator

210.963.6912 sofia@birdy.com
Picture of Roberto Oliver
Roberto OliverTenant Accounting Coordinator

726.201.3355 roberto@birdy.com
Picture of Cheyenne Barrows
Cheyenne BarrowsTenant Accounting Coordinator

210.477.0292 cheyenne@birdy.com
Picture of Ximena Torres
Ximena TorresLease Renewal Coordinator

726.201.3360 ximena@birdy.com
Picture of Siu Ying Roja
Siu Ying RojaLease Renewal Coordinator

726.201.3352 siu@birdy.com

Real Estate Team

Picture of Gregg A. Birdy
Gregg A. BirdyVice President of Operations
REALTOR®, ABR®, CHMS®, MPM®,
RMP®, TRLS®, TRPM®, TRLP

Texas Real Estate Broker
Past President of SAMAC 2015 - 2016

210.582.6949 gregg@birdy.com
Picture of Matthew L. Ridings
Matthew L. RidingsResidential Sales Manager
REALTOR®, CMRS®, TRLP

Texas Real Estate Broker

210.582.6955 matt@birdysales.com

For the Full List of Birdy Agents

BIRDY REALTORS®