MORE THAN A PROPERTY MANAGER.

About PMI Birdy Properties, CRMC®

Mission/Vision/Core Values

Mission
Provide Exceptional Property Management and Real Estate Services through Quality, Efficiency, and Communication
Vision
Be the Premier Property Management and Real Estate Experts
Core Values
Always be Ethical
Dedicated to our Mission
Have Fun
Compassionate to Everyone
Provide Effective Communication
Be Professional
G.S.D.

Our Team

PMI Birdy Properties' REALTORS® and Professionals are available to serve you in all your Real Estate needs.

Why Work with PMI Birdy Properties

Barry & Nancy Birdy
Founders

Retired Air Force - CMSgt

Brian A. Birdy
Broker / Owner
REALTOR®, CPM®, MPM®, RMP®, TRLP

Air Force Veteran
Real Estate Broker: Texas, Washington
National President of the NARPM® - 2018
Property Manager of the Year - 2011 SABOR®
Past President of SAMAC

brian@birdy.com
210.524.9400 x6948

Karen A. Birdy
President
REALTOR®, CSS®

Retired Air Force Veteran
210.524.9400 x6947
karen@birdy.com

Gregg A. Birdy
Vice President of Operations
REALTOR®, ABR®, CHMS®, MPM®, RMP®, TRLS®, TRLP, TRPM®

Texas Real Estate Broker
Past President of SAMAC
210.524.9400 x6949
gregg@birdy.com

Jessica M. Case
Vice President of Support
REALTOR®, RMP®, TRLP

2017 & 2018 SAMAC Treasurer
210.524.9400 x6991
jessica@birdy.com

Business Development & Acquisitions Team

Lorena N. Jauregui de Birdy
Director of Business Development
REALTOR®, CMRS®, RMP®, TRLS®, TRLP, TRPM®, HCVS®

2020 President of the San Antonio Chapter of NARPM®
2020 Property Management Specialist of the Year - San Antonio Board of REALTORS®
210.524.9400 x3002
lorena@birdy.com

Renee Givaudan
Business Development Coordinator

210.963.6903
renee@birdy.com

Maintenance & Make Ready Team

Elsa Mueller
Director of Maintenance & Make Ready Coordination

210.524.9400 x6965
elsa@birdy.com

Anilu Moreno
Make Ready Manager

210.524.9400 x6952
anilu@birdy.com

Adriana Flores
Make Ready Coordinator

210.963.6903 x6915
adriana@birdy.com

Carolina Franco
Make Ready Coordinator

210.963.6903 x6958
carolina@birdy.com

Yolanda Clamont
Make Ready Coordinator

210.963.6903
yolanda@birdy.com

Estephanie Angel
Maintenance Manager

210.524.9400 x6946
estephanie@birdy.com

Diana Grana
Maintenance Coordinator

210.524.9400 x6914
laura@birdy.com

Teresa Ampudia
Lease Enforcement Coordinator

210.524.9400 x6910
teresa@birdy.com

Ana Flores
Lease Enforcement Coordinator

210.524.9400
Ana@birdy.com

Monica Alvarado
Field Service Manager

210.524.9400 x6914
monica@Birdy.com

Oscar Morales
Field Services Technician

Leasing & Customer Service Team

Americo Abrego
Leasing Manager
REALTOR®

210.524.9400 x6967
Americo@Birdy.com

Ben Taylor
Leasing Marketing Coordinator
REALTOR®

210.412.0508
ben@birdy.com

Cesar Viveros
Leasing Coordinator

210.524.9400 x6966
cesar@birdy.com

Estela Sanchez
Applications Processor

210.524.9400 x6959
estela@birdy.com

Jannel Sanchez
Applications Processor

210.524.9400 x6916
jannel@birdy.com

Karla Posada
Tenant Accounting Coordinator

210.963.6903
karla@birdy.com

Accounting Team

Sara C. Levens
Accounting Manager

210.524.9400 x6957
sara@birdy.com

Sofia Rodriguez
Accounting Coordinator

210.524.9400 x6912
sofia@birdy.com

Roberto Oliver
Accounting Coordinator

210.963.6903 x6918
roberto@birdy.com

Real Estate Sales Team

Gregg A. Birdy
Vice President of Operations
REALTOR®, ABR®, CHMS®, RMP®, TRLS®, TRLP, TRPM®

Texas Real Estate Broker
Past President of SAMAC
210.524.9400 x6949
gregg@birdy.com

Matthew L. Ridings
Residential Sales Manager
REALTOR®, CMRS®, TRLP

Texas Real Estate Broker
210.524.9400 x3001
Matt@BirdySales.com

For the Full List of Birdy Agents

BIRDY REALTORS®