MORE THAN A PROPERTY MANAGER.

About PMI Birdy Properties, CRMC®

Our Team

PMI Birdy Properties' REALTORS® and Professionals are available to serve you in all your Real Estate needs.

Why Work with PMI Birdy Properties

Brian A. Birdy
Broker / Owner
REALTOR®, CPM®, MPM®, RMP®, TRLP

Air Force Veteran
Real Estate Broker: Texas, Missouri, Washington
President of the NARPM® - 2018
Property Manager of the Year - 2011 SABOR® (Past President of SAMAC)

brian@birdy.com
210.524.9400 x6948

Karen A. Birdy
President
REALTOR®, CSS®

Air Force Veteran - Retired
210.524.9400 x6947
karen@birdy.com

Gregg A. Birdy
Vice President of Operations
REALTOR®, ABR®, CHMS®, MPM®, RMP®, TRLS®, TRLP, TRPM®

Texas Real Estate Broker
Past President of SAMAC
210.524.9400 x6949
gregg@birdy.com

Jessica M. Case
Vice President of Support
REALTOR®, RMP®, TRLP

2017 & 2018 SAMAC Treasurer
210.524.9400 x6991
jessica@birdy.com

Lorena N. Jauregui de Birdy
Director of Business Development
REALTOR®, CMRS®, RMP®, TRLS®, TRLP, TRPM®, HCVS®

2018 Vice President of SAMAC
210.524.9400 x3002
lorena@birdy.com

Maintenance & Make Ready Team

Elsa Mueller
Director of Maintenance & Make Ready Coordination

210.524.9400 x6965
elsa@birdy.com

Anilu Moreno
Make Ready Manager

210.524.9400 x6952
anilu@birdy.com

Alexa Sanchez
Make Ready Coordinator

210.524.9400 x6958
alexa@birdy.com

Estephanie Angel
Make Ready Coordinator

210.524.9400 x6946
estephanie@birdy.com

Ester Quiroz
Maintenance Manager

210.524.9400 x6906
ester@birdy.com

Laura Hernandez
Maintenance Coordinator

210.524.9400 x6907
laura@birdy.com

Monica Alvarado
Property Review Coordinator

210.524.9400 x6993
monica@birdy.com

William Dye
Field Services Coordinator

210.524.9400 x6910
william@birdy.com

Oscar Morales
Field Services Technician

Leasing & Customer Service Team

Rebecca Cruz
Leasing & Customer Service Manager
REALTOR®, TRLP

210.524.9400 x6963
rebecca@birdy.com

Arantxa Gatica
Leasing Coordinator

210.524.9400 x6959
arantxa@birdy.com

Timikah Williams
Leasing Coordinator

210.524.9400 x6966
Timikah@Birdy.com

Priscilla Trevino
First Impressions Coordinator

210.524.9400
Priscilla@Birdy.com

Ben Taylor
Leasing Marketing Coordinator
REALTOR®

210.412.0508
ben@birdy.com

Sydney Clipper
Leasing Agent
REALTOR®

210.887.0101
Sydney@birdy.com

Accounting Team

Jose Robles
Accounting Manager
REALTOR®, TRLP

210.524.9400 x6992
jose@birdy.com

Sara C. Levens
Accounting & Eviction Coordinator

210.524.9400 x6957
sara@birdy.com

Sofia Rodriguez
Accounting Coordinator

210.524.9400 x6911
sofia@birdy.com

Brokerage

Gregg A. Birdy
Vice President of Operations
REALTOR®, ABR®, CHMS®, RMP®, TRLS®, TRLP, TRPM®

Texas Real Estate Broker
Past President of SAMAC
210.524.9400 x6949
gregg@birdy.com

Matthew L. Ridings
Residential Sales Manager
REALTOR®, CMRS®, TRLP

Texas Real Estate Broker
210.524.9400 x3001
matt@birdy.com

Joseph Cacciapaglia
Sales Agent - Investment Properties

979.218.2286
joseph@birdy.com

Mary Blue
Residential Sales & Leasing Agent
REALTOR®

619.988.6340
mary@birdy.com