MORE THAN A PROPERTY MANAGER.

About PMI Birdy Properties, CRMC®

Mission/Vision/Core Values

Mission
Provide Exceptional Property Management and Real Estate Services through Quality, Efficiency, and Communication
Vision
Be the Premier Property Management and Real Estate Experts
Core Values
Always be Ethical
Dedicated to our Mission
Have Fun
Compassionate to Everyone
Provide Effective Communication
Be Professional
G.S.D.

Our Team

PMI Birdy Properties' REALTORS® and Professionals are available to serve you in all your Real Estate needs.

Why Work with PMI Birdy Properties

Barry & Nancy Birdy
Founders

Retired Air Force - CMSgt

Brian A. Birdy
Broker / Owner
REALTOR®, CPM®, MPM®, RMP®, TRLP

Air Force Veteran
Real Estate Broker: Texas, Missouri, Washington
President of the NARPM® - 2018
Property Manager of the Year - 2011 SABOR® (Past President of SAMAC)

brian@birdy.com
210.524.9400 x6948

Karen A. Birdy
President
REALTOR®, CSS®

Air Force Veteran - Retired
210.524.9400 x6947
karen@birdy.com

Gregg A. Birdy
Vice President of Operations
REALTOR®, ABR®, CHMS®, MPM®, RMP®, TRLS®, TRLP, TRPM®

Texas Real Estate Broker
Past President of SAMAC
210.524.9400 x6949
gregg@birdy.com

Jessica M. Case
Vice President of Support
REALTOR®, RMP®, TRLP

2017 & 2018 SAMAC Treasurer
210.524.9400 x6991
jessica@birdy.com

Business Development & Acquisitions Team

Lorena N. Jauregui de Birdy
Director of Business Development
REALTOR®, CMRS®, RMP®, TRLS®, TRLP, TRPM®, HCVS®

2018 Vice President of SAMAC
210.524.9400 x3002
lorena@birdy.com

Americo Abrego
Business Development Coordinator

210.317.0911
Americo@Birdy.com

Maintenance & Make Ready Team

Elsa Mueller
Director of Maintenance & Make Ready Coordination

210.524.9400 x6965
elsa@birdy.com

Anilu Moreno
Make Ready Manager

210.524.9400 x6952
anilu@birdy.com

Alexa Sanchez
Make Ready Coordinator

210.524.9400 x6958
alexa@birdy.com

Estephanie Angel
Make Ready Coordinator

210.524.9400 x6946
estephanie@birdy.com

Ester Quiroz
Maintenance Manager

210.524.9400 x6906
ester@birdy.com

Laura Hernandez
Maintenance Coordinator

210.524.9400 x6907
laura@birdy.com

Monica Alvarado
Property Review Coordinator

210.524.9400 x6993
monica@birdy.com

Oscar Morales
Field Services Technician

Leasing & Customer Service Team

Rebecca Cruz
Leasing & Customer Service Manager
REALTOR®, TRLP

210.524.9400 x6963
rebecca@birdy.com

Timikah Williams
Leasing Coordinator

210.524.9400 x6966
Timikah@Birdy.com

Priscilla Trevino
First Impressions Coordinator

210.524.9400
Priscilla@Birdy.com

Ben Taylor
Leasing Marketing Coordinator
REALTOR®

210.412.0508
ben@birdy.com

Sydney Clipper
Leasing Agent
REALTOR®

210.887.0101
Sydney@birdy.com

Accounting Team

Jose Robles
Accounting Manager
REALTOR®, TRLP

210.524.9400 x6992
jose@birdy.com

Sara C. Levens
Accounting & Eviction Coordinator

210.524.9400 x6957
sara@birdy.com

Sofia Rodriguez
Accounting Coordinator

210.524.9400 x6912
sofia@birdy.com

Real Estate Sales Team

Gregg A. Birdy
Vice President of Operations
REALTOR®, ABR®, CHMS®, RMP®, TRLS®, TRLP, TRPM®

Texas Real Estate Broker
Past President of SAMAC
210.524.9400 x6949
gregg@birdy.com

David C. Caraccio
Director of Sales
REALTOR®, ABR®, MRP®

210.771.1658
David@BirdySales.com

Matthew L. Ridings
Residential Sales Manager
REALTOR®, CMRS®, TRLP

Texas Real Estate Broker
210.524.9400 x3001
Matt@BirdySales.com

For the Full List of Birdy Agents

BIRDY REALTORS®